This affirmation package allows up to 11 affirmations designed to create your chosen reality.


This love package includes a focus on:

- self-love

- self-care

- boosting self-esteem

- self-appreciation

- positive self-talk

- happiness

- inner peace

- better relationship with others and yourself


Each package is either 1hr or 8hrs in length and affirmations are on a repeated loop that is best listened to either first thing in the morning or at night to tap into the subconscious mind.


This track includes a base Theta frequency in addition to 639Hz frequency, which is associated with love and compassion.



Downloadable for Apple & Android